We design, develop, produce and market high-quality DC/DC converters

As experts in customer-specific production, we stand for DC/DC converters of the highest quality. We look forward to your specifications!

Our Industries

Elektra has decades-long experience in manufacturing high-performance DC/DC converters that are used in various sectors in the electronics industry.

Railway
Hi-Rel / Military
Aviation
LED
Second Source

About Us

For more than 45 years we have been focused on the development and production of DC/DC converters and supply tailor-made converters with powers up to 500 watts. The hybrid technology of our ceramic boards, which makes our converters particularly powerful, is a unique selling point of our converters. As a second-generation family business, the Reinstadler family name stands for excellent quality.

Replacements of DC/DC converters

Elektra is your strong partner when it comes to high-performance DC/DC converters.

Unsere Besonderheiten

We provide tailor-made DC/DC converters (also as second source) within 6 weeks and are thus among the fastest manufacturers on the market.

Our Experience

Elektra has more than 40 years of experience in the conceptualization, development and production of high-performance DC/DC converters.

Our Spectrum

We produce DC/DC converters for various sectors in the electronics industry: our products have proven themselves in the railway, aircraft and military industries, as well as in the areas of LED lighting and second source/replacement.

Technology

The efficiency of our DC/DC converters always lies above 90% and we use high-quality ceramics on metal connections, which significantly improve the robustness as well as the technical parameters of our products.

The mechanics can be individually configured or rather specified, as can the connections.

From a quantity of 100 pieces, we develop the converters on customer request. This is mainly possible because we take on the entire production ourselves and are independent from subcontractors.

Our products achieve maximum reliability through the use of ceramics on metal

We Are TÜV Certified

From the very beginning, quality has played a central role for us. We are particularly proud to have been consistently certified according to DIN ISO 9001:2015 for more than 25 years. The international importance of this standard speaks for itself, and we strive to develop ourselves further in all areas of the company.

Some of our customers with special requirements even carry out an additional internal audit with us on an annual basis.

References

We are pronounced pride and trust of many companies in the Europe, but also worldwide. For us, long-term reliability is one of the core values of our company and the development of trusting cooperations is still the backbone of our actions today.

Reference Case #01

EMF series with Wago connector. This facilitates installation as the series meets railroad standards without additional components. Due to the robust housing, the standards regarding vibrations are also complied with. The transducer is therefore ideally suited in the field of railroads.

Reference Case #02

EM series without filter: The request was for a device of 50 watts, which covers the input voltage from 14 to 156V without restrictions. Almost all manufacturers have specified conditions in the data sheet where the full power cannot be taken. So not our devices as well as our series EM.
Read more

Reference Case #03

We were looking for a system with one input voltage (18 to 36VDC) and 7 isolated output voltages with small ripple. This led us to develop a DC/DC converter which is now produced in the size of 2 “x2”. Internally is a single transducer with 7 linear regulated outputs.
Read more

Reference Case #04

DC/DC converter with railroad standard, the possibility to connect 4 LED strings and to change their brightness. The result was a transducer in the size 90x50x15mm with Wago terminals. Depending on the input, 2 or 4 outputs are activated internally. Via a separate isolated input one has the possibility to change the brightness of the LED strings.
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.

Wir entwerfen, entwickeln,
produzieren und
vermarkten qualitativ
hochwertige DC/DC-Wandler

Als Experten für kundenspezifische Produktion stehen wir für DC/DC-Wandler in höchster Qualität. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Spezifikationen!

Unsere Branchen

Elektra besitzt jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Fertigung leistungsstarker DC/DC-Wandler, die in den verschiedensten Branchen der Elektronikindustrie zum Einsatz kommen.

Eisenbahn
Hi-Rel / Militär
Luftfahrt
LED
Second Source

Über uns

Seit mehr als 45 Jahren sind wir auf die Entwicklung und Produktion von DC/DC-Wandler fokussiert und liefern passgenaue Wandler mit bis zu 500 Watt Leistung. Dabei ist ein Alleinstellungsmerkmal unserer Wandler vor allem die hybride Technologie von keramischen Boards, die unsere Wandler ganz besonders leistungsfähig machen.
Als Familienbetrieb in 2. Generation steht die Familie Reinstadler für exzellente Qualität mit Ihrem guten Namen ein.

Austausch von DC/DC-Wandlern

Elektra ist Ihr starker Partner für den Bedarf an leistungsfähigen DC/DC-Wandler.

Unsere Besonderheiten

Wir liefern individuell gefertigte DC/DC-Wandler (auch als Second Source) innerhalb von 6 Wochen und gehören damit zu den schnellsten auf dem Markt.

Unsere Erfahrung

Elektra kann auf mehr als 40 Jahre Erfahrung in der Konzeptualisierung, Entwicklung und Produktion leistungsstarker DC/DC-Wandler zurückblicken.

Unser Spektrum

Wir fertigen DC/DC-Wandler für diverse Bereiche der Elektronikindustrie: unsere Produkte haben sich sowohl in der Eisenbahn-, Flugzeug- und Militärindustrie, als auch auf den Gebieten LED-Beleuchtung und Second Source/Replacement bewährt.

Technologie

Der Wirkungsgrad unserer Wandler liegt immer über 90% und wir verwenden hochwertige Keramik auf Metall-Verbindungen, die die Robustheit ebenso wie die technischen Parameter unserer Produkte signifikant verbessern.

Die Mechanik kann dabei völlig individuell konfiguriert bzw. vorgegeben werden, ebenso die Anschlüsse.

Neuen Kunden bieten wir zudem die Möglichkeit kleiner Batches mit Stückzahlen schon ab 100 in den Erstproduktionen an.

Unsere Produkte erreichen höchste Zuverlässigkeit durch Einsatz von Keramik auf Metall

Wir sind TÜV zertifiziert

Qualität spielt für uns seit Anbeginn eine zentrale Rolle und wir sind stolz darauf, dass wir seit mehr als 25 Jahren durchgängig nach DIN ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert sind. Die internationale Bedeutung dieser Norm spricht für sich und wir sind bestrebt, uns in allen Unternehmensbereichen weiterzuentwickeln.

Einige unserer Kunden, welche spezielle Zusatzanforderungen haben, führen bei uns sogar zusätzlich ein internes Audit auf Jahresbasis durch.

Referenzen

Wir sind ausgesprochen Stolz und das Vertrauen vieler Unternehmen in der Europa, aber auch weltweit. Füruns zählt die langfristige Zuverlässigkeit zu den Kernwerten unseres Unternehmens und der Aufbau vertrauenvoller Kooperationen ist bis heute das Rückgrat unseren Handelns.

Referenz Case #01

Serie EMF mit Wago Stecker. Dies erleichtert die Einbaumontage da die Serie ohne zusätzlichen Komponenten die Eisenbahnnormen erfüllt. Durch das robuste Gehäuse werden auch die Normen bezüglich Vibrationen eingehalten. Der Wandler eignet sich somit optimal im Bereich der Eisenbahn.

Referenz Case #02

Serie EM ohne Filter: Gefragt war ein Gerät zu 50 Watt, welches die Eingangsspannung von 14 bis 156V Abdeckt ohne Einschränkungen. Fast alle Hersteller haben im Datenblatt Konditionen angegeben, bei denen nicht die volle Leistung entnommen werden kann. So nicht unsere Geräte wie auch unsere Serie EM.
Mehr lesen

Referenz Case #03

Gesucht war ein System mit einer Eingangsspannung (18 bis 36VDC) und 7 isolierten Ausgangsspannungen mit kleiner Welligkeit. Dies führte uns zur Entwicklung einen DC/DC Wandlers welche nun in der Größe von 2“x2“ produziert wird. Intern ist ein einziger Wandler mit 7 linear geregelten Ausgängen.
Mehr lesen

Referenz Case #04

DC/DC Wandler mit Bahnnorm, der Möglichkeit 4 LED Strings an zu schließen und diese auch in der Helligkeit zu verändern. Ergebnis war ein Wandler in der Größe 90x50x15mm mit Wago Klemmen. Je nach Eingang werden intern 2 oder 4 Ausgänge aktiviert. Über einen separaten isolierten Eingang hat man die Möglichkeit, die Helligkeit der LED-Strings zu verändern.
This site is registered on wpml.org as a development site.